Subscribe in a reader

Subscribe to Paulette Insall | Contemporary Painter....color life with beauty + joy by Email
A v a i l a b l e   P a i n t i n g s  
S I G N    U P   F O R   T H E   N E W S L E T T E R  /  S T U D I O   N E W S

Paulette Insall, Abstract Art for modern contemporary or traditional decor | Portland, OR

Creating a Joyful Atmosphere

You deserve more beauty and joy in your life!

To create a home that you love to come home to....that is full of light and life....where you feel calm, happy, and energized, you want everywhere you look to have something beautiful to rest your eyes on. Adding luxurious and beautiful one of a kind original art that is full of meaning, joy, and aliveness is the perfect way to create that happy and inviting atmosphere you want in your home.

Colorful organic expressive art inspired by the wonder and beauty of nature has the ability to transform the atmosphere of your home into a welcoming, sophisticated space. Artwork establishes mood, defines personality and impacts emotion. It can connect furnishings and architecture, and draw people into a space. Using her innate sense of color and design. Paulette Insall creates original paintings that do just that. They have been called inspiring jewels full of joy, light, and dancing color by her hundreds of clients around the world. Her elegant timeless artworks work perfectly with any decor style, whether your decor is modern and contemporary or a more traditional and romantic style.

Art at the Speed of Life Blog Tour - Day 14

Welcome y'all! I'm am beyond excited to have ya here today! The blog tour for this amazing new book is almost over and I've got something very special lined up for my stop on the tour......a live webcast (now previously recorded) featuring the author herself, Pam Carriker! I'm planning to use this new live webcast format in my upcoming online classes, so I thought, how cool would it be to give y'all a sneak peek of this. :) And how very fitting since one of my contributions to Pam's book was an article on online classes (check out page 60), "Be an A+ student in Online Workshops". Oh and don't miss my tutorial on my contemporary expressionist portraits back on page 128.

So be back here at 10:00 PDT (11:00am MDT/12:00pm CDT/1:00pm EDT) to attend the webcast featuring my very special guest, Pam Carriker. Although I've never had the pleasure to meet Pam in person, I know from working with her she is a sweetheart! Don't miss your chance to "meet" her. Space is limited for the live broadcast, so don't be late! Also, there will be a special freebie for those who attend. :) In the meantime, if you don't already own this amazing book, you can buy your very own copy from Pam (autographed by her) from her Etsy shop or you can buy one (unsigned, of course) from Amazon.

Thank you so much Pam for asking me to be a part of your book! It was both an honor and a pleasure!!! Much love to ya girl! xoxo

Edit: Thanks so much to all of you who joined us for the live video webcast! Pam and I had a blast!!! We even ran over by 30 minutes! :D I recorded the whole webcast, so if you tuned in late or had to leave (or were unable to make it), you still can view it and watch & hear all the fun! I'll leave up the recording at least through the end of the blog tour (last day  is March 16th)

Click here to view the video webcast recording!

Note: Be sure you have the latest Flash player for your browser. Also, a small piece of software may need to download/install on your computer before you can join the fun. :)

Blog Tour Schedule

1-March - Crescendoh - Jenny Doh http://jennydoh.typepad.com

2-March - Suzi Blu http://www.suziblu.typepad.com

3-March - The Altered Page http://thealteredpage.blogspot.com

4-March - Suzan Buckner http://www.thriftycollageartist.blogspot.com

5-March - Sue Pelletier Laugh*Paint http://www.suepelletierlaughpaint.com

6-March - All Norah's Art-Sharon Tomlinson http://allnorahsart.blogspot.com

7-March - Faerie Enchantment http://faerieenchantment.blogspot.com

8-March - My Collage Art http://nancylefko.blogspot.com

9-March - Always Chrysti http://alwayschrysti.com/always-chrysti

10-March - Lisa Bebi's Art Blog http://lisabebi.blogspot.com

11-March - Sweet Repeats http://www.sweetrepeats.blogspot.com

12-March - Living Out Loud http://loudlife-laurieblaumarshall.blogspot.com

13-March - The Feathered Nest http://the-feathered-nest.blogspot.com

14-March - Paulette Insall http://www.pauletteinsall.com/blog

15-March - The Art of Julie Bergmann http://juliebergmann.typepad.com/pinkparismatch

16-March - Gail Schmidt http://www.shabbycottagestudio.blogspot.com

Much love + blessings,

Paulette Insall
Abstract Art

 Subscribe in a reader

Subscribe to Paulette Insall | Abstract Art....coloring life with beauty + joy by Email

S I G N    U P   F O R   T H E   N E W S L E T T E R/  S T U D I O   N E W S
Paulette Insall in Tualatin, OR on Houzz