Paulette Insall, Abstract Art for modern contemporary or traditional decor | Portland, OR

Creating a Joyful Atmosphere

You deserve more beauty and joy in your life!

To create a home that you love to come home to....that is full of light and life....where you feel calm, happy, and energized, you want everywhere you look to have something beautiful to rest your eyes on. Adding luxurious and beautiful one of a kind original art that is full of meaning, joy, and aliveness is the perfect way to create that happy and inviting atmosphere you want in your home.

Colorful organic expressive art inspired by the wonder and beauty of nature has the ability to transform the atmosphere of your home into a welcoming, sophisticated space. Artwork establishes mood, defines personality and impacts emotion. It can connect furnishings and architecture, and draw people into a space. Using her innate sense of color and design. Paulette Insall creates original paintings that do just that. They have been called inspiring jewels full of joy, light, and dancing color by her hundreds of clients around the world. Her elegant timeless artworks work perfectly with any decor style, whether your decor is modern and contemporary or a more traditional and romantic style.


Bouquets of the Heart
Oct
27
11:00 AM11:00

Bouquets of the Heart

Bouquets of the Heart celebrates the impact of The Bloom Project in the
communities we serve. Guests will learn more about the project as well as
opportunities to make a financial contribution and ways to get involved.

Five floral designers will present during the event, sharing inspiration for
their floral masterpieces along with a discussion on the use of flowers, plant
materials, texture, challenge, mechanics and floral tips. Floral designers have
concepted their creations from the work of five local artists. Their work will
be on display beside the floral arrangements during the event.

Our 2017 floral designers are Brenna Burnett of Brenna Burnett Florals (brennaburnettflorals.com), Michelle O’Brien of Goose Hollow Flowers (goosehollowflowers.com), Josef Reiter of Botanica Floral PDX (botanicafloralpdx.com), Rosemary Stafford of Rosemary Stafford Floral Design (rosemarystafford.com) and Francoise Weeks of Francoise Weeks Floral Design (francoiseweeks.com).

Our 2017 fine artists are wire mesh sculptor Eric Boyer (boyermesh.com), painter Amanda Houston (amandahouston.com), painter Paulette Insall (pauletteinsall.com), monotype printmaker Kim Osgood (russoleegallery.com/artists/kim-osgood), and photographer Scott Rubey (scottrubey.com)

Link to buy tickets: https://thebloomproject.schoolauction.net/2017bothpdx/

View Event →
Paulette Insall in Tualatin, OR on Houzz